I have never… written a guest post

Standard

IMG_20130405_230101

One thing that I love about blogging is the sense of community. The amazing people you get to know and the interactions you can have with them. One of these amazing people is Liz from Be Love Live. Some months back we somehow stumbled over each other’s blogs, not sure exactly when and how, and ever since then her blog has become a source of inspiration for me. I feel like oftentimes we’re actually kind of in the same place. Chasing our dreams no matter what. Fighting to show the world what we have to offer. A wonderful and sometimes difficult journey put in beautiful words. So when Liz asked on her Facebook page if someone wanted to write a guest post on her blog, I knew I wanted to do it. So last week, just before we went on our Easter trip to London, I sat down and wrote my very first guest post. I hadn’t thought that much about what I wanted to write beforehand. I had a rough theme, but when I sat down to write I just let it flow. You can see the result here.

Please check it out. Not just for my post, but for the blog in its whole awesomeness. And maybe even click the follow button if you like it. You’ll be blessed with inspiration galore. I promise. You’ll also be able read a post by Liz on here soon since she’s also guest posting. Exciting! 🙂

One response »

Leave a Reply

